Recent trades

The Master, Multiplied
$ 20.93 113.35 %
Trade this card
Price history
Card information
Rarity | Rare |
Mana cost | {4}{B}{R} |
Types | Creature |
Card text | Myriad The "legend rule" doesn't apply to creature tokens you control. Triggered abilities you control can't cause you to sacrifice or exile creature tokens you control. |
Flavor text | "Breaking news! I'm everyone. And everyone in the world is me!" |
See our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
Arcane Assets is not approved/endorsed by Wizards of the Coast in any way. Portions of the materials used are property of Wizards of the Coast. © Wizards of the Coast LLC.